Nick Jr. Adventure Centre Roadshow

Nick Jr. Adventure Centre!

Join your favourite Nick Jr. heroes from PAW Patrol, Blaze & the Monster Machines, Rusty Rivets, Shimmer & Shine and Nella the Princess Knight this summer for fun free activities at the Nick Jr. Adventure Centre, touring selected retailers from 9 June.

Race Chase to HQ, Help Marshall save Chickaletta, Get Blaze on the move, customize with Rusty, make a wish with Shimmer & Shine and transform with Nella!  

Look out for the big yellow dome and share your experience using #NickJrAdventure

 

See our FAQs for more details!

 

Tour Dates Below:

Saturday 9th June 10am-6pm     

Thurrock, Smyths     The Junction Lakeside, Thurrock, RM20 3LP

 

Sunday 10th June 10am-6pm     

Thurrock, Smyths     The Junction Lakeside, Thurrock, RM20 3LP

 

Saturday 16th June 10am-6pm   

Mansfield, Tesco     Jubilee Way S, Mansfield NG18 3RT

 

Sunday 17th June 10am-6pm    

Nottingham, Smyths     Unit 5, East Point Retail Park, Daleside Road, Nottingham, NG2 3GG

 

Saturday 23rd June 10am-6pm  

Glasgow, Asda     555 Prospecthill Road, Glasgow, Toryglen, G42 0AE

 

Sunday 24th June 10am-6pm    

Edinburgh, Asda     3 New Market Road, Chesser, Edinburgh, EH14 1RJ

 

Saturday 30th June 10am-6pm  

Manchester, Asda     Sportcity, Ashton New Road, Eastlands, Manchester, M11 4BD

 

Sunday 1st July 10am-6pm         

Leeds, Asda     Owlcotes Shopping Centre, Pudsey, Leeds, LS28 6AR

 

Saturday 7th July 10am-6pm      

Liverpool, Smyths     Unit 3, Liverpool North Retail Park, No. 2 Portal Way, Liverpool, L11 0JA

 

Sunday 8th July 10am-6pm       

St Helens, Tesco     St Helens Linkway, Saint Helens WA9 3AL

 

Saturday 14th July 10am-6pm   

Newcastle, Tesco     Kingston Park, 102 Brunton Ln, Newcastle upon Tyne NE3 2FP

 

Sunday 15th July 10am-6pm      

Sunderland, Tesco     Newcastle Rd, Sunderland SR6 0DA

 

Saturday 21st July 10am-6pm

Coventry, Asda     Abbey Park, London Road, Whitley, Coventry, CV3 4AR

 

Sunday 22nd July 10am-6pm     

Leicester, Asda     Narborough Rd S, Braunstone Town, Leicester LE3 2LL

 

 

For a chance to WIN one of ten Paw Patroller vehicles, upload a  photo taken inside the Nick Jr. Adventure Centre to Instagram using #NickJrAdventure and tag @nickjr.uk

UK & ROI residents aged 18+. Competition closes 23.59 on 23/07/18. 10 winners. Instagram account must be public.

For full terms and conditions and privacy policy go to the Nick Jr UK Instagram page (@NickJrUK) / www.nickjr.co.uk/adventure-terms